The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc.

Contact Information

Cambridge, MA
Cambridge, MA Headquarters
Phone: 617-258-1000
Fax: 617-258-1131
Email: communications@draper.com
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
Cape Canaveral, FL
Cape Canaveral, FL
U.S. Navy Trident Guidance Program Technical Support Facility
Contact: Reginald Murphy, Manager
Phone: 321-853-9575
Fax: 321-730-0649
Email: rmurphy@draper.com
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
P.O. Box 246
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920-0246

Telecommunications Simulator Test Station
Contact: Pike Perkins
Email: pperkins@draper.com
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
NASA Johnson Space Center
Contact: Richard Loffi
Phone: 281-212-1132
Fax: 281-212-1121
Email: rloffi@draper.com
Main Office Phone: 281-212-1101
Main Office Fax: 281-212-1121
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
17629 El Camino, Suite 470
Houston, TX 77058
Huntsville, AL
Huntsville, AL
Contact: Peter Paceley
Phone: 256-890-7392
Fax: 256-890-9086
Email: ppaceley@draper.com
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
1500 Perimeter Pkwy, Suite 225
Huntsville, AL 35806
Pittsfield, MA
Pittsfield, MA
U.S. Navy Integrated Repair Facility
Contact: Bill O'Connor
Phone: 413-494-7979
Fax: 413-494-3460
Email: woconnor@draper.com
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
540 Merrill Road
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Reston, VA
Reston, VA
Reston Customer Service Office
Contact: Robert L. Laws
Phone: 571-924-9362
Email: rlaws@draper.com
Mail:
Draper Laboratory
1943 Issac Newton Square East, Suite 340
Reston, VA 20190
St. Petersburg, FL
St. Petersburg, FL
MCM Facility
Contact: John Burns
Phone: 727-235-6500
Fax: 727-235-6501
Email: jburns@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
9900 16th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-4230

Tampa, FL
Tampa, FL
Draper Bioengineering Center at USF
Contact: Shankar Sundaram, Ph.D.
Phone: 813-465-5400
Email:ssundaram@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Bioengineering Center at USF
3802 Spectrum Blvd.Suite 201
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL 33612-9220

Business Development
Business Development
Phone:617-258-2124
Fax: 617-258-1333
Email:busdev@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 06

Media & Community Relations
Media & Community Relations

Phone:617-258-2605
Fax: 617-258-3050
Media Email:media@draper.com
Community Email:community@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 75

Educational Programs
Educational Programs
Phone:617-258-2393
Fax: 617-258-2333
Email:Education@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 57

Human Resources
Human Resources
Phone:617-258-1000
Fax: 617-258-1113
Email:hr@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 06

Security
Security
Phone:617-258-1619
Fax: 617-258-2000
Email:security@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 85

Vendor Inquiries
Vendor Inquiries
Phone:617-258-1414
Email:vendor-info@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 78

Bond Inquires
Bond Inquiries
Phone:617-258-4341
Email:fschlosser@draper.com

Mail:
Draper Laboratory
555 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139-3563
MS 69